DENUNCIA A ESTAFADOR / The SCAMMER is @naru-celier

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

alerta_estafa.jpg

Por medio del presente mensaje quiero informar a todas las personas que hacen vida en @hive que el usuario @naru-celier quien ha robado mi clave activa de la cuenta @kantos y de la cuenta @fundakantoria y ha extraído un total de 21 HIVE al monedero de su cuenta.

POR FAVOR ESTAR ATENTOS y ayudarme con este caso y muchos otros que USUARIOS que han sido víctimas de este ESTAFADOR.

By means of this message I want to inform all the people who make life in @hive that the user @naru-celier who has stolen my active password of the account @kantos and the account @fundakantoria and has extracted a total of 21 HIVE to the wallet of your account.

PLEASE BE ATTENTIVE and help me with this case and many other USERS who have been victims of this SCAMMER.

Sort:  

HOw did he get your Keys ?

Hi, my friend @foxkoit, I have no idea, I don't know that user.
I am convinced that he is a ghost user who is just watching the accounts that have time without posting, to get our money.

I was ask ... HOW DID HE OR SHE GET YOUR KEYS ??

I haven't given anyone passwords

I think he only got the active key, but I don't know how? I haven't given keys to anyone