Sort:  

Crimsonclad said the image proxy is being looked at. I have no idea what that means but they are working on it! lol

Thanks @isaria nice to hear they are at least working on it!👍😃

Hello @karenmckersie they are working on the image proxy server, something about reworking the cache,store, and fetch protocols if I remember right.

ok thanks!👍😃

it's been like this for the last 3 or four hours...Dunno what's goin on..

HUMMMMM!? Hope they fix it soon.

I can't view photos in my case. This was to be expected anyways, considering it's still a new platform.

Yes it's new, but before we were able to download them as if to make a post on Steemit, and then copy paste them in over here on Hive from there, now we can't even do that.

yeah me too.

but in Steem is okay for the same picture

Yes it's strange, we can't even copy them into our posts from On Hive from Steemit like we could all this time.

I have the same problem, I hardly ever post and I do it with this mess LOL.

Exacrly, I am like you, it's not good at all if they want People to use HIVE.

Have the same problem. Upload and hosted elsewhere image are both having issue since my morning which is like 8 hours ago.

Thanks , I hear they are working on it... I'm off to bed so hopefully it's fixed when I wake up!👍😃

you're welcome. hopefully wake up to a good morning. 😎