You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I distributed over half a million upvotes!

in #hive3 years ago

Congratulations for what you have achieved, I hope that many more achievements come to surprise you. I did not understand many things, I had always wondered why you vote 4 or 5%. But I think I am understanding :). Hahaha Successes!

Sort:  

Thank you @kat.eli
Yes, the downside of doing so many votes is that I have to reduce their power so as not to drain my voting-mana, hence the lower percentage.
All the best to you. !BEER

Thanks @arcange, if I'm honest, it feels very strange to talk to you or any other high-level curator since one thinks that they are very busy people, but with the act of responding it gives human warmth to this community.

Oh man, you should definitely attend the next HiveFest to convince yourself that this concept of "high" / "low" people only exists in the mind and not in our community. You will find that it will disappear immediately upon meeting simple humans like you and me.

ok okay, I need more information on the subject, I would love to attend.

There should soon be.