I have lost all trust for Binance

in #hive4 years ago

People still can't withdraw their hive that they got in the initial airdrop they said they'd support. What also irritates me is that they still haven't updated our coinmarketcap ranking. I use coingecko and other apps, but I care about the free publicity. CMC is way more popular than coingecko so it would be free advertising for those that use CMC and don't know what Hive is.

I never trusted the CEO since the hostile takeover.

I'm fortunate I never used Binance (yet unfortunate that I used Quadriga hahaha).

If withdrawals ever open up, I suggest you take your coins off and never put any back on there.

Sort:  

It seems like the right thing to do. There is a strong relationship between Justin and Binance CEO. That's the only logical explanation for them stalling this long.

Yeah and i think they will dump their coins to make a nice profit before allowing customers to get their coins.

It is too much of a coincidence for sure with the recent purchase of CoinMarketCap .....etc. they are trying to keep this surge hidden. It is an epic spike

Yeah. They still havent added to USDT-HIVE pair which is why the volume displays a lot lower than it is. If they added it, it would no doubt be a top 40 coin at this time.

Pretty insane jump

They are completely ignoring us. The CEO is not reaponding to anything about HIVE and same with CMC

Yeah, it will be tough.... they might be setting it up so that if they list it they can dump a bunch and profit

There is also a marketwatch

What do you mean?

There is also a marketwatch like coinmarketcap

I am aware of that. But Coinmarketcap is one of the most popular. If they show our real ranking, its free advertising.

Yeah coinmarketcap is the most popular even compared to number 1 exchange binance and I think that's one of the reasons why binance acquired cmc.