You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 of the BIGGEST Hive Rewards EVER!!! 2,000 Hive for a Friendlier & Even More Fun Hive Blockchain! #CometWeek HQ ☄️

in #hive3 years ago

I'm still new to this initiative of yours and I'm still new to hive. Not too new but considerably new, in comparison to those that experienced the first fork.

I would say that I'm lucky to have started my Blogging journey under the wings of Dreemsteem. She is a hunter of Comment sections and she does it genuinely. That's also how I like to Interact although, my compact world seems to steal my time and sometimes, my sanity. Lol...

Talking of @frost77, his introductory post melted my heart and I see it everytime I go to my blogpage.

Can't wait to see all he will be dishing out on hive.

Imagine if we could post content to this blockchain... But were not able to comment...

It will surely be sickening. Just like being gagged. As this project grows, the comment section of various quality posts will be graced with quality comments.

Well Done ✌️


Posted via proofofbrain.io