Sort:  

Yes and what I hear they have good reason to. Shame on you.

Shame on me? What is their reason? Will you tell me? Have I made a mistake and been said to be wrong? Is there evidence or are they just words? Show a print screen so I can defend myself. Be fair...

How's AWS mining coming along? You going to forget how you threatened to doxx me?

Why? Did you invest? Am I the only one who make a wrong investment decision? And why are you so affected, did you invest in AWS MINING under me? Did I earn from you?

The idea that you doubled down on the stupid even years after is top notch, how's that eth mining bot coming along?

When you tried to threaten to get me hacked, did you think I'd just sit idly?

I'm sure @adamada can help you with that.

That doesn't know how to listen. He only listens to himself. His heart was full of resentment and anger! All he knew was revenge even 5 years ago. He can't show himself, nothing to do but to hide behind a mask. And I knew what he was going to say as he had told me before. He just repeats everything until you beg. And I knew what he was going to say as he had told me before. He just repeats everything until you beg. I’m sorry, but I won’t beg a crazy and ignorant person who doesn’t know how to listen and understand and forgive.

Trying to have a victim complex won't help you. I offered my hand and tried to call it quits months back but you just slapped it. You thought I was joking when I said this will be for months to years? You know what you did.

please consider reviewing your witness votes

if you disagree with the downvoters, you shouldn't vote for them

image.png

they just make up fake reasons

AWS.jpg

This comment of his is not going to age well.