Sort:  

You already got it from me😉
You will reach 1000 soon😀

Nothing interesting happened so far... maybe I got it wrong about post promotion... let see.. what will happen when I burnt 100 HIVE for this post. Still figuring out on each HIVE features.

@kingfadino post promotion means increasing the reward of your post. It doesn't guarantee that you will get follower. I see your wallet transfer: https://wallet.hive.blog/@kingfadino/transfers

You had sent 10 hive to peakd but haven't received any upvote from them. You shouldn't have sent 100 hive to @null. @null account is used for burning token if you don't want the reward.

I could help you learn the platform. Please connect with me on discord. My username is leoumesh#6051

Congratulations @kingfadino! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You got another follower .. since i really appreciate your upvote on my post 30+ aninated hive banners

Since you are new to hive I have made you footer banner design, cheers!
Welcome to hive

You can use this banner at the end of your blog

kingfadino-07.png

Why follow you?
What do I gain?
Is the content you are posting interesting?
Just saying "I want to reach 1000 followers" is a mission statement... but why?
Why then? Will do donate 1000 hive to a good cause?
Perhaps be persuasive, let us know why we should want to follow you.