Why did themarkymark stopped posting?

in #hive2 years ago

Dude has 0 rewards and stopped posting, he made all money from making bots vote selling (never invested dime).
Short story right?

I have been making no money due to his hate and lack of support here, yet i still do post.

I used to post on STEEM even when reawrds went to 5 USD after forks.

Whos da real deal about posting and whos about free cash ?

You let marky kill my posts, i still post for free here, on http://fuk.io and on YT http://fuk.io/yt just coz i like it.

Why not give support to real user not some wannabe who made free cash due to coding skills ?

I do miss my posts and support here. I think it was long enough to prove im about content not money of here, since i made content all the time.

Yet marky killed, stopped right away. He was the reason i stopped posting here.

Adding to discuss in background not up here: @abit @blocktrades @neoxian @gtg @acidyo @ranchorelaxo @haejin @newsflash @jphamer1 @trafalgar @theycallmedan @blocktrades @transisto @vcelier @hanshotfirst @solominer @ripperone @jphamer1 @canadian-coconut @azircon @diggndeeper.com @emrebeyler @steempeak @good-karma

CHEERS.

image.png

Sort:  

Wow, I did not know that. I can't understand why he would have done that to you, you've been a massive supporter/investor of this platform.

I remember back in the Steem days, on more than one ocassion, your vote kept me going.

I think a lot of things went downhill when we became hive. I saw a lot of people calling out Marky but never really got into the whys of the situation.

I think he rinses Leo Finance these days, that's his isn't it?

Anyway, good to see you back.

Cg

the guy sucks. i need some community action to help the situation :/

Oh! What a story! No idea what’s going around here. The real world is quite scary!
Hope that peace and compassion will heal all.

thanks! i need some community action to help the situation so i made the post