The Past!

in #hive3 years ago

I cannot help myself asking, What if I don't fight for us?
You fooled me not just once, not just twice, nor thrice-you fooled me many times. You made me feel all the pains, hatred, and rage that a woman can feel. You made me feel that I am not enough, you made me feel that I am less, you made me feel that I am just an option, not a priority. You left me so broken, you left me so weak, and then someone came. Someone who offers the things that you didn't do for me, someone who promises to make me happy, and wanted. Someone who is your opposite, -SOMEONE THAT I DON'T LOVE.😐 With his presence I began to ask, WILL I FOLLOW MY MIND OR MY HEART. MY MIND SAYS, GO WITH HIM, YOUR FUTURE WILL BE SECURED, YOU WILL NOT EXPERIENCE HARDSHIP, BUT MY HEART SAYS, DO NOT GO, YOU WILL NOT BE HAPPY. CHAOTIC MOMENTS CAME, BUT HIS PRESENCE IS A BLESSING IN DISGUISE, FOR YOU'VE CHANGED, YOU BEGIN TO APPRECIATE EVERYTHING ABOUT ME, YOU MAKE ME FEEL BEAUTIFUL, YOU MAKE ME FEEL THAT I AM WANTED but I guess you are too late. I guess I am tired, I guess this is the end, I guess we need to put in the end what we have. We talked, (we cried, I mean) our eyes are talking, no words coming out in our mouths, and then you caress my cheek slowly, dipped your head, and slowly you captured my lips with yours. And then as our lips brush each other, all the feelings came back, all the uncertainties vanished, that kiss was the sweetest among all our kisses for it is full of promise, full of love, full of emotion. And from that day onward, you made me feel how lucky I am to have you. You never leave my side anymore, things are not perfect for us but at least they are right. And that WHAT IF IN MY MIND, IS ANSWERED,-MY LIFE WOULD BE MEANINGLESS WITHOUT YOU!

https://noise.cash/post/lkrm9wvj

I just fell emotional by these posts of my sister and I wanted to share because I know the full story of their love life. She almost killed herself because of that man who became her husband now! I'm just happy it came out like these for now! a simple and happy life!