Produced First Block on HIVE Witness! w00t

in #hive4 years ago

image.png

Block #41820017

Glad to announce that my witness server has made it through the HF 23 initiation and birth of the HIVE chain. The fork was a wild one, very suspenseful to anyone watching the activation of the new chain.

image.png
( a screencap from https://hive.arcange.eu/schedule/ )

Glad to be on board. If you've got any spare witness votes I'd appreciate em. Currently working on getting Hive-Roller.com up and running to give it's users the HIVE airdrop they were entitled to due to the fork and hopefully be the first game up and running on HIVE.

Sort:  

Super happy everything worked out, was a bit scary right when it switched over. Pretty surreal, I've been up all night waiting lol, maybe it'll really sink in tomorrow :-D

yeah. my butthole was puckered when the switch flipped.

Congratulations @klye!

Thank you!

Once the wallet feature starts working, I'll start chopping and changing the witness votes. Let's see how that goes

Will appreciate all votes. Thank you!

Conrads! I'm still voting for your witness on Hive right?
I made some changes no idea what is going on! lol 😀

Btw, this is Kwa you dirt bag you better follow me back! 😄