You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: back to building

in #hive3 years ago

I mean... where the fuck do I even start here..

While I can understand where you came to your conclusions by allowing some mental gymnastics completely devoid of reality to take place within my mind, even as a person who has publicly questioned things due to my own lack of information and concerns, this post is either gotta be satire masquerading as whistleblowing for lulz or you've smoked something so mind warping even I would avoid consumption, which is impressive all in itself.

The inclusion of this all being orchestrated to pay tithe to a church? God damnit that made me laugh way harder than it should have. You're fucking insane and as a side effect hilarious in this circumstance.. Frankly this is the best shit post I've seen all day and appreciate the laugh it provided even if it was intended as something else entirely.. Bravo gank, thank you for this gem. XD