Hive rating on Slashdot & Sourceforge

in #hive2 years ago

As I mentioned in a previous blog post Slashdot and Sourceforge have compiled a list of Best Decentralized Social Media Networks.

image.png

As I have promised I wrote a review for Hive which has moved Hive from place 23 to place 6. Which shows that even a single review can make a huge difference.

I don't know how SourceForge actually ranks the the products as there some inconsistencies in the order. My SteemIt review was even more critical.

Of course you might be a little disappointed that I did not write a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ praise but this is my honest opinion. Over the almost 4¼ years I have been using Steem like social media platforms none delivered on what the technology promised.

image.png

You are of course free to write your own review to praise Hive.