You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aureal : Everything went wrong, until it went right once.

in #hive8 months ago

Shubham, you've done a phenomenal job despite all the personal and financial issues you faced! I'm glad you're taking Aureal to a new level. I believe in this project and everything you've built thus far. Thank you for being candid.

Sort:  

I feel happy reading this. The job is to make things better every day, but frankly speaking, we usually build things which the community needs, but the community gives us support is the reason we can build things. What I've seen from my experience meeting all the other builders from other chains is that I have been fortunate enough to be blessed with this community, and believers like you give us the kick to keep going.

I'm considering this phase of my life to be a tipping point of life before and life after, and things are only going to get better after this.

Thank you for all the support, we're building a monster now.

I'm super grateful for everything you've done for Aureal thus far! Thank you!