You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back Bois And Explanations of Edits to My Blog.

in #hive3 years ago

What have you been up to man?

The other account that replied to you (brandana) was the alternate I was going to use to start over again. I was accidentally signed in. I don't think I'll be using that one. I'm currently studying computer science so maybe I'll use it as a test account when I try to create some stuff for hive.

Sort:  

Ah, that's great. Any chance of doing python?
You may want to check out beempy: https://github.com/holgern/beem
I'm just changed to a different job this month and getting to do some data analytics stuff aside from the blogging social network thing off work hours.

I’m still brand new to most development stuff but I’ll look at beempy.

Does it have to be reconfigured for Hive?

You need to install the library and can set it for hive, steemit or blurt.
I followed the documentation and tutorial and try a bit things from that.

Sounds good.

I know I enjoy Python more than the other languages I’ve had any experience with.

Yes, I think it's my favorite now.