You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a few more Authors to Curate?

in #hivelast month

I have been on Hive since March 5, 2019 and I have never done a power down simply because Hive is my favorite blockchain project and it is also the only web 3 place where I like to be and on which I like to spend part of my free time.
I like to support other Hive authors and I have as a personal rule to never exceed 30% of my Hive Power in delegations.
My passion is Hive games and my blog is almost entirely dedicated to them.
I think I fit the requirements but maybe I'm already on your list because sometimes I've received a vote from you and your main account.

I was tagged in a comment in this post by @michupa who has more than 10K HP and should meet the requirements as well.
I follow many authors daily and thinking of authors I follow who have more than 10K HP and less than 100K HP and who I have never seen do power down, right now come to mind @giuatt07 @ph1102 @josediccus @alokkumar121 @bitcoinflood @incublus @jfang003 @dalz @claudio83 @stefano.massari

Thank you for this initiative because reading the comments I will also find some new authors with medium to long term goals that I will also be able to follow and support

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me in the comment @libertycrypto27 appreciate it mate

Thanks for the mention, my friend!

You are definitely eligible for upvote from everyone as you are writing fantastic posts!