You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Need A Delegation!?! Some Updates Of My Delegations And Lets Talk About Hive Power.

in #hivelast year

I arrive late to this post, but I'm curious about your take on political content on Hive. This kind of topic somehow I have seen that it's not in good standing in general terms. But, it's not possible to build an space here, based in the "just the facts" approach to discuss events and news, where people passionate about politics could make their inroads and get some curation in a regular way if the content worth it? A few projects have arised but I don't see any of those very well established yet. Just thinking about it.
Best regards and thanks for your approach helping newbies with the resources they need, an effort replicated by others like @deepresearch, as I see in other comment below.