HIVE is added to Delta!

in #hive4 years ago

Good news! HIVE is now available in Delta! You can now track your HIVE portfolio on Delta.

Delta
6CE7B4B8-DEF7-43C9-B378-8F91608BCE18.jpeg
changed existing HIVE to point for @hiveblocks HIVE market apparently.

Only contact info still points to cryptohive. Asked to change this to @hiveblocks.

Sort:  

Exciting news, and so soon after the fork!

I'd be all over this but I misplaced my phone recently...

Exciting times indeed!

Hive is making the rounds. Faster than many expected.

Yep, looks like hive is on fire atm :)

Awesome. Delta is the app I like to use. Thanks for the update.

You’re welcome. I use Delta too to track my portfolio.

Everything happening so fast and its amazing, Hive was the redemption we waited for since late 2017 and early 2018 Steem bubble.

Very exciting times :)

Epic. This thing is just growing and growing.

Yeah, it is all happening superfast!

Indeed it is !