You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idea concerning curation rewards.

in #hive4 years ago

I enjoyed reading the comments section and truly learn a lot from your conversation.

I am also trying to figure out each and every points you presented here.

Overall I agree with you and I can see how knowledgeable and devoted you are to the improvement of this platform.

Honestly, I'm doing my best not to upvote my own post, I also believe that its best to be used to upvote others.

I only upvote my own work if I find it unrated even if I did my best in coming up with that post and spent hours just to make it a bit attractive to curators and informative for those who really read.

Although my votes doesnt make any significant difference at all but I pity my post and myself for getting only cents, very discouraging.

Lastly I prefer the 75/25% sharing of rewards hope it will be applied back soon.

Thank you and more power!