You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Trying to Support Hive but Whales are Downvoting Me

in #hive4 years ago

Hope it doesn't come off as "hateful" here. Just trying to be honest in the most real way. Society has been spiraling for a long time and if I can try to strengthen some of it, fuck it ima try. Weak people need to first be addressed that they are weak and understand that it's ok that they are, but if they don't toughen up, the world is only going to continue to shit on them and that it is only their fault if that is the path they so choose. This world doesn't play nicely and never will. If you believe in any God or any balance or karma in nature, then you cannot deny the fact that with good will always come bad and sometimes, even, great evil. If we let that shit pound us into the ground tho, we're forever fucked. Before saying "fuck the weak" I'm the type who wants to try to show them a stronger path. I'm no teacher tho, so fuck it, I probably do more bad than good at times. My words are harsh, they are raw, they do not fit the idea that feelings and thoughts and ideas should be hindered by "white lies" and consolation of negative and diseased emotions. Weakness can be purged thru sheer willpower. Just as addiction is a mental disease, not one of substance, so is weakness. All one has to do to break addiction is use sheer force of will to deny their urges to commit those actions. Same goes for weakness. You can train yourself to be stronger. It is a choice.

Jesus, I'm pretty drunk. I'm typing way too fucking much today. Back to the Bourbon.

Sort:  

Also, no fucking shame, but I was partially fishing for more votes. Times are rough and I'm no rich man, unfortunately. It is what it is, I'm not a prideful fuck. :)