Back home from WRC Central European Rally! 🏁🏁🏁 // UPDATE

in #hive β€’ 6 months ago

DSC_9306.JPG

I just wanted to update you guys on the current state of the WRC-CER event.

I arrived home last night and put out a more uploads, a new short thats event related. Check it out if you havent seen it.

There should be another done today that covers only racing from start to finish.
Even though the event is completed, we are still not done with the promotion!!!

So far this was a massive success and I want to thank everyone involved that helped me get out the content as fast as me and @bilprag managed to. Ill get to all that in the recap post.
This is how we should be doing coverage of these events in the future. Even expand what we do slowly.
There is always room for improvement but we learned as we went along and with only a few slight tweaks we can be at peak performance.

Right now I am checking all the footage, what I shot, what Marko shot, (About 2 hours of footage in total) and organizing the files to send to my editor. You already saw his work, kid has got talent. 😎

Once he is done with todays short he is jumping into the most important part of all this:

THE OFFICIAL CENTRAL EUROPEAN RALLY - HIVE AFTERMOVIE

This is what its about and we definitely want to push it out before the official WRC accounts make their own. They do one after every race.
It usually takes them 2-3 weeks, Senor Mariposa will get it done in 1. πŸ˜‚

They still need to send us the WRC+ footage we paid for, which is official video shot for TV.

The Aftermovie is something that I want pushed as far as we can.

Stay tuned.

Ill be posting more to Hive since Im home now.

...my voting power has been on 100% for 5 days. damn.

Sort: Β 

You missed a lot of curation income haha!

It was a really good event for Hive and the users, man. We need ads to spread Hive around the world and I don't know if it could have been better. Thanks for your work!

We are slowly getting the hang of it. Im already seeing ways I could have done it better, you learn every day, but I think this is a good direction to keep.

Excellent event from what I could see through the screen, surely many people got the #Hive logo and name engraved, I'm anxious to see the content you will share with us in the coming days related to the event. Regards!

Looking forward to the aftermovie. By the bits of shorts and photos shared so far, it should be pretty special.

Many things that have not been seen should be in there.

Congratulations to you and I'm happy that it was a success
I'm very glad

Events like this are very exciting for card lovers as we are card lovers ourselves and love to drive different vehicles and especially the way we see yours. All the things of this platform are built on top, so the joy of this race is doubled.

It was awesome to go along with you guys even virtually, I’m sure we got people wondering what the heck Hive was lol

Now that we dominated the social media for the last 4 days alongside the top 5 drivers in the world im sure they started wondering. We just need to continue this every time. This is the correct template, we just have to continue.

Congrats my friend, thanks for all of your efforts! It was a big event and ads for us, for HIVE.

πŸ˜‰

You really did a great job

I hope you have raised some interest in Hive. Of course I wish the team all the best too.

Have fun.

Ill take as much credit as I can.πŸ˜‚

Wow This is a big event
Congratulations and thank you both

Any time. ;)

Amazing work. Hats off to your great efforts because effort matters the most. Congrats and best of luck for the next move.

You did well... Congratulations

πŸ˜‰