Sort:  

Then tell me who did what and who was responsible for what results.

Again, you are making assumptions. I understand the concern of the number, but I don’t appreciate you implying I’m taking advantage.

The proposal reflects a wage of about $40/hr
(Including past and future work). This work involves one on one conversations and negotiations with major corporations as well as dealing with legal matters. This requires vast knowledge of the platform, it’s background and understanding of the exchange and the crypto space. I’m just saying it’s a skilled job and therefore is reflected in the rate. This takes a skill I was able to provide, that others were failing at.

If you feel this all could have been done by simply tweeting when JS took over, fair enough. I personally disagree and think many who saw the work put in can attest to that.

There are others who worked their ass of too, absolutely.. but I am not claiming any of their contributions in this post. The above are my contributions, what I did. If you don’t agree with it, absolutely understandable. But if you think this could have been accomplished by just a few people tweeting, you are vastly unaware of this space or the events that occurred over the last few months.

I look forward to your post, I’m just it will be clear and cohesive without any vast general statements, accusations, or personal attacks.. as usual.

I’m just saying it’s a skilled job and therefore is reflected in the rate. This takes a skill I was able to provide, that others were failing at.

I completely agree to this. An effective PR is just as important as developing stuff. Thanks for your work, lele. <3