You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checking on the state of Hive

in #hive2 years ago

Morning Steve;
I do love a good chart - and the numbers etc. You've mentioned India as a potential market; but in my travels around this online space - I'm seeing a lot of people from Nigeria. Just wondering, are there stats available for unique visitors broken down to each country?

Sort:  

Nigeria comes third on Hiveblog, but doesn't rank for peakd. It's a big country and I know Hive is popular there.

Golly; interesting ranks there. I'm from Australia - met a few countrymen on here, but not a lot. Was surprised to see we're up there - not sure where they all are ;)

It's going to depend on what data Alexa capture and I think that relies on people running their browser extension. They are shutting that down soon and then it will be more guesswork.