You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Downside of Downvotes

in #hive3 years ago

Oligarchs and the iron rule, tells me nothing will happen.

I purposefully tagged him many times, trying to draw attention to it - nada.

If big player told to he narcissistic sociopaths/children, to shut the fuck up - they would, have no doubts about that.

Whale responses ?... tumbleweed.
Actions say more - an mean more - than glib word salads.

Sort:  

HIVE is broken, no doubt. I don't know if it can be fixed to prevent downvote abuse. I don't even know if the power players have the power to fix the broken system.

They have the power all right - but have zero incentive to change anything. (or at least, they think they have zero incentive - which is incorrect).

Power is being solidified with every sycophant upvote cast among the cabal - the 'in crowd'.

I wonder how this could/will all end, unless fixed? ....('end' being the operative word).

I hope people will get gud and act better. But all this blockchain stuff, knowing what I know now and seeing where the world is going. It feels a bit like re-arranging the deckchairs on the titanic. I fear we're facing an extinction level event.

Are we still talking about Hive? lol

The cabal (of all kinds) is going down, one way or another - just bit of chaos in the meantime - it'll all work out.

Never give the sociopath/psychopath/malignant narcissist any quarter - Their fundamentally psychological wiring is different to the rest - and not one that will never be altered - that's why appeasement never works.