You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Fork!?!? - Immediate Effects of HF26

in #hive2 years ago

I also noticed that there are no auto votes today. But I did get some votes and nice comments for my post today. But even though personal votes are more personal than auto votes, it pisses me off a bit not to see a larger number of votes. Because I also made an effort for this post and it feels a bit like I burned today's pictures. but cheer up... no need for shitty posts or giving up. because i have more good pictures and will continue as before... 🔥

Sort:  

That's right! These are the moments when we tend to look around and try different approaches. Whether they end up working or not, ultimately we will benefit in different ways. For example this here right now: without the hardfork I may never have seen your photos. (The ones of Porto are pretty amazing!)