Sort:  

Yeah hive is legit man. There’s a lot being built on here. Some of my favorite apps are dtube, and d.buzz. And you have to check out the hive engine! A lots changed though.

So dtude, is still around? What is hive engine? How do I find out all about what’s to offer with hive?

Yeah dtube is on its own blockchain now and it post to hive and steem as well.

But hive engine is an exchange for different tribes of hive, and other games and tokens. I’d go look and see where the volume is, check out their info and front ends ans see if any stand out at you. Right now leo.finance is super hot, ctp has a great community, I also like neoxian.

But yeah so much happened, I wish I new a good place to point you to to get you all caught up. Maybe different discord’s

The news definitely needs to be spread more I NEVER heard of hive until today and it was at super random

Yeah we had a guy try to take over a whole blockchain and they’ve been building hive out ever since

Yea Justin Sun lol not just some guy, that was kidda BIG I’m surprised I missed the whole rodeo. Would off been nice to load up on steem to get free hive just to dump the steem later to hurt Justin and also make a few bucks ... 🥲really sucks I missed out


Congratulations @lykencrypto!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Cool 😎 💪🏾

Congratulations on becoming a minnow @lykencrypto 🎉🎉🎉

What exactly is that? Does it even mean anything?

You can read the HiveBuzz user guide to get all explanations about levels, notifications and their meaning.

Tru, cool thanks