My birthday gift & review of that

in #hive4 years ago

Hello
Today I wanted to write about my birthday gift and give little review of this.
So, I got for my birthday a electric scooter GPAD 8KS Retro.
pilt.png
pilt.png

Specs:

Wheel diameter - 7.5"
Motor - 350 W
Weight - 16.5 KG
Max speed - 25 km/h
Max distance - 25 km
Charging - 3 HOURS

This model have 2 colors, black and purple. And if you're thinking why I have purple not black, then the real reason is the black color was 100€ more expensive. The purple one was 300€.

Feedback:

I really like this scooter. 
Driving with this is really comfortable.
You can give speed with the handgrip trigger, scooter have key to turn on the scooter, scooter have signal, brake and lights. 
Battery is also all right.
Bottom have the griptape, front wheel have springs.
I have drived with this scooter about 60-70km now, and I have no bad words. 

If someone want to buy a scooter, what have good max speed and distance and isn't very expensive I really would reccomend you this GPAD 8KS Retro scooter.

That's all.

Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
M2NNARI

Sort:  

I wish you a late happy bday, lovely gift!

Thank you!

😁

What's the weight limit on this bad boy? And how does it fare on rough terrain like on the photos?

Weight limit is 120kg.
Very hardcore is to drive like this terrain, gives the shakey effect to eyes.

Nice! I could have room for a few more beers in me even then!

Hahaha ye! :)

That's a nice scooter! I've been thinking about buying something similar but I am waiting when the batteries get about 50km range on one charge, then I could see myself using one.

The 45k-50m range scooters exists. They are machines. You can drive as fast as a moped car.
But they are very expensive.

Well yeah they exist, but i hope to have them in the similar smaller size and cheaper prize range.