Mack Needs Art!

in #hive4 years ago

Because let's face it - @patrice is not an artist!

With the creation of two new communities I really need some art that reflects the communities and the project. I will be creating a new post about these two community accounts and thier goals in the next week.

Curation Comment

It's ahh... functional? Yeah. And too big. My comments get lost! 🤣

image.png

Blog Page

My beloved Mack needs a new look!

image.png

image.png

I did that with photofunia but would love something in color. 😊

Helping New Hivers Community Page

No dog themes necessary! I think this page needs to be all about helping new hivers. :)

Mack Curation Community

Once again I don't think this needs a dog theme. This is all about supporting new content creators and members who have something to contribute to the Hive.

Compensation

As a new project, I don't have a lot of resources yet. So.. what do you get? Every submission accepted for use now or in the future will receive 25 Hive from @mack-bot or @patrice. Every submission will receive an upvote on their comment or post from the @mack-bot curation project.

Entries that truly stand out will be cross-posted to the Mack Curation Community page. Probably the only time I'll break my own rule of only posting new members there!

Sort:  

@shrazi use your skills

Thanks for it.
I will try :D

Hi Patrice,

There is a user called @gre3n on the Hive discord who could potentially help you (I don't know his/her Hive username). Maybe he/she could help (he/she proposed his/her service publicly).

Here is Photo Editing work :P and I will update this comment with LOGO design SOON.

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@shrazi/playing-with-2-years-old-photo-of-cute-little-dog

I love it!

Thank You :)

Maybe I can help you with my art work: https://peakd.com/art/@suheri/art-for-mck-bot

What are u doing? Where ya been? Hope all is well and you return from hiatus. 😁👋