You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Hive with the iAmeAI To Cooperate On Participatory Projects

in #hivelast year (edited)

So glad that you are back with all your wonderful „madness“
I say it since months, now even years that I will be back writing my stories, expressing my soul and heart but I still feel like paralyzed, hurt by so many things and where our society is going.

My articles would be too „heavy“ but liberation through a lot of meditation and reflection rewire my braincells, opens the heart again and reset those error programms and mindset.

I chose to deal with MYself = selfcare mostly but since my Mom passed away recently I remembered articles I wrote about her and me. Oh well! I am just waiting until all heaviness vanished again from my mind, shoulders and even damaged spine.

I am on a path to conquer „pain“.
Not an easy goal to reach but I’m on my way to be healthy again 🙏

Sort:  

When you speak, you give yourself and your power. 🕸
When you speak up, you create reality. ✨

There is a lot of craziness in the writing, which makes it heavy, but you will go beyond that, you are a conqueror and your greatest strength is that you don't need strength at all, you have us all and you can count on it. These are not words, we know each other. 🌞

Sometimes we're looking for a goal or an end while later we'll realize we were already over just by imagining it. 🌚

Worried, panicky, heavy, I scoured the world. I was looking for signals that would calm the anxiety of losing my father one day. What I found were massive but pervasive vibrations. As an artist, the vibration could not reveal itself. Vibrations might think they are small, isolated and alone, but their effect can change the way we will perceive and explore the world. ❤️

Powerful and heartfelt words!!!

„Create yourself or you will lose yourself in other people's versions & stories of you.
If you still have a pulse it's not too late.
If you can read these lines you're not too old.
If you can take another step, you're not too tired.

Rebuild your life every day, thought by thought, step by step, line by line.
Persist until the story you love is the story you're living.“ ( quote by writeyourselfalive )

Words might be simple
but their messages - powerful
not only communicate but imple
reconnect with the soul
speaking the thruth they guide
such as a mantra or a ride
impulsing a memory, not late,
not to complain but as a base
to learn, to fail
to go beyond the hate
as an ode in phase
even tho sometimes you feel in jail
you'll take another step.

Rewriting ourselves is making us alife. ❤️

Let’s jump on the next ride because DER WEG IST ZIEL 🚀

♥️

watching at you 😊
image.png

Watch this here ….it’s all about „intime“

I was thinking... "E" said it all. You're already back ❤️