SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 76 • Winner announcement...!

in #hive4 years ago

SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

#76


WINNER


The winner of WEEK 76th of #seaphotography. Thank you for all your nice photos and this week @yellowmode, is the winner

@yellowmode


Congratulations ! Nice photo @yellowmode

PRIZE : 1 Steem + 10%upvote * 1 Steem = 1,1 STEEM or equi SDB ! + 20 PHOTOS • Congratulations...!



HONORABLE MENTION

Honorable mentions has been assigned by me to @prostosun
@prostosun

PRIZE : 0,5 Steem + 100%upvote * 0,5 Steem = 1 STEEM or equi SDB! + 10 PHOTOS • Congratulations...!



SHORTLY, I WILL ANNOUNCE THE THEME OF WEEK#77


Be ready for the #seaphotography contest of Week#77



YOU WANT TO SPONSOR THIS CONTEST ?

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



HOW TO FOLLOW ME ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here

On Steemit here



Sort:  

Thank You very much, I appreciate it :)

I love you photo. Really minimalist and efficient. I see you tomorrow for the #77 week !

for sure :D