Sort:  

Credits to @penguinpablo for the HBD data btw

That's the wrong user, no hyphen in his name.

Thanks, he even has the same picture.

I assume it's either his own alt or an attempt to fish for mispelt donations.

I took @demotruck to avoid that myself.

IMO HBD will be a really dangerous holding long-term. Special if it loads up that fast.

Hive can loss in value and then it's worth less than 1$ with a haircut. Also, there are not many ways to spend it or onchain mechanics.

I think the 10% makes people crazy and greedy.

Yes I agree with you. I also wouldn't hold when it's close to the haircut ratio.

What is there to explain? Price is going up. Also conversions are happening because HBD is below $1 in price.

Hive can choose anyday to pump. It can especially choose days when HBD is above $1 and arbitrageurs are buying hive.

But instead it pumps almost 3x after we have seen the most ever hive printing in a short period of time.

This market makes no sense.

Korean low information speculators gonna speculate.

Hey @marki99,
Do you mind reviewing and supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
That would be much appreciated! Your feedback, if any, is welcome of course. Thanks.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199