Sort:  

Yeah well, what can i say. No SMT talks yet but wer giving 30k, because...

Actually.. umm that’s the other proposals you’ve been bitching about.. as well as you know all the dev Public meetings and public convos. So again, as usual, you make very general statements when you actually know very little.

Nope. Just learned a few new things as well even though its pretty obvious how it went.
You dont deserve 30k Justine. Did you really convince yourself you do? Check your ego ffs. Youre not the mother of HIVE.

Haha. Look who showed up. Did you call him or did he run into the post himself? lol

Perhaps you should then get up to date on what is actually occurring before making such broad statements.

I have no ego. I made a proposal for my own contributions, no one else’s. Whether it’s approved or not doesn’t change anything.

And I never call him. As while I think your post is lame and clearly you are uninformed as you think apparently others did work that was done by few, I see nothing to downvote and think it’s an important discussion, even if you are focused more on insulting me than improving anything. And I believe in consensus and your feedback is part of that.

I made a proposal for my own contributions, no one else’s.

Fucking A you didnt.

clearly you are uninformed as you think apparently others did work that was done by few.

In the two years ive known you, 100% of the time when ever we disagreed over anything, this was the go to statement for you. "You are just uninformed."

Well, no. Thats not the case nor is it an argument. You made claims about your work, i do not agree with anything you said nor do i think that even if i accept all you said that you deserve 30k USD.

You either had a talk with a few whales like Bernie, Dan, etc. to confirm they would vote you or your ego is so damn big that you went at it alone, to even consider that your voluntary work is worth 30k USD.

I really expected more from you. Its like youre devolving into everything you have been shitting on for years.

Fucking A you didnt

Show me where.

And no I didn’t go to anyone to see if they would support it. Those who were part of the core group were encouraged to eventually make a proposal. In the beginning I thought maybe a group one would be done, but that comes with its own issues. I decided to just focus on my own work rather than the other which were more group efforts. That’s it.

As far as the rest, you are getting personal and I stand by my actions, what I am stating my contributions were and everything else I’ve said here. You are entitled to your own opinion and I respect it.