You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Repost] Announcing the Launch of Hive Blockchain

in #hive4 years ago

@fbslo You recently gave me a negative vote for publishing HiveDevs when in reality my publication was a craft I really must apologize it was a human error the first time I published in hive I think if you had explained it to me I would understand and since I would apologize you know that my publication is original and it's good, it's just a tutorial, I didn't deserve that negative vote anyway, thanks every day we learn something new, Namaste.

https://hive.blog/hive-139531/@marleyn/spanish-and-english-dare-to-learn-with-me-step-by-step-tutorial-to-make-a-beautiful-hook-for-all-ages-atrevete-a-aprender-junto

Sort:  

I removed my downvote.

Thank you and I'm sorry for posting to the wrong place, it won't happen again. Namaste

Thank you and I'm sorry for posting to the wrong place, it won't happen again. Namaste