πŸ”΄ I was live! GG everyone who joined!

in #hive β€’ last month (edited)

Hi everyone,

today is the day to join the Hive Chess Tournament. Come and watch me retake my position in the tournament ranking, it's gonna be fun I promise!

You'll find all the info below, or if you have any questions join my stream today 8 pm (Berlin Time) and I will help you! today we will are playing 3+1! Fast games are my favorite!


πŸ”΄ watch me get destroyed live πŸ˜‚

https://youtube.com/live/UT_55upv0aE?feature=share

Link to my YouTube

INFO: Hi PRESS ME, I want to feel special as well! You will find all the INFO here!!!


GG Everyone!!! Have a wonderful weekend! Once again what an amazing chess round that was, and once again I managed to secure a top 10 position. History repeats I managed to secure 9th place again ;D

I will make a blog on it later because it was a very ugly game yet it was ultra fun to secure that berserk win in the last minute of the tournament!




Thank you, everyone, I will see you soon!


Sort: Β 

Gruß und nen !BEER von mir.

Eine Antwort ist auch auf dem Weg.

Hi, danke dir!


Hey @masterswatch, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.