Sort:  

Yeah, I don't care about your moralistic fallacy. The definition of free speech is loud and clear and it includes freedom to insult and freedom to offend. If the consequence of that freedom is that some people might not like me, or what I say. So be it.

If it's loud and clear you should listen more closely

Nope, I am free to offend and insult anyone. I am tired of you 'woke' and ignorant people trying to educate me on my rights.

I can call you a moron, I can call you stupid. You are free to be offended, but you have no right to make me speak inoffensively.

If you're inciting violence you don't have a right, so no it's not a blanket rule that you get to say whatever you want.

Peace be with you my friend

Pray, tell me, how is insulting someone inciting violence? Insulting someone, and inciting violence are two different things.

You should work on your poor reading comprehension.