The rising of the new sun - My first post on hive

in #hive4 years ago

Hello Friends
How are you all.Hope all are well.I am also good.

Friends, I am Aminul Islam.I live in Tangail district of Bangladesh.I started working at steemit in March 2018.I'm still working here regularly.I get a lot of support from my steem friends.I hope you all still support me as before.I welcome you all to the new hive blog.The beginning of a new sunrise.
I am a Dtuber,Traveller,Blogger,Photographer and steemit lover.
Thanks to @steem @steemit @dtube @bdvoter @upmewhale @rocky1 @bdcommunity @steemitbd @neoxian @appreciator @curangel to get support.
And Thank you so much my all steem friends.
Have a nice day.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.
I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png