In November 2019 the updated cost reduction figured higher than approximately 25 percent

in #hive4 years ago

In November 2019 the updated cost reduction figured higher than approximately 25 percent that the company had previously anticipated by in its December second, 2019 press release this improvement is the result of lock locking in a lower than anticipated electric rate streaming steaming from an unusually warm winter in Sweden for a major majority of the company's electric cost hedging agreement that will continue through 2020 electricity is per which provides through green energy comprise the majority of the company's operation and maintenance costs now that's pretty big news and that's probably the reason why hive went up high has gone up quite a bit I mean if we looked a month ago the stock was sitting at eleven cents.

ht.jpg

Now it's at, thirty-nine cents so if you bought it at eleven cents you were a 3-2 hundred percent your money triple your money already in a very short amount of time but you know it's just the way the market works is it a buying opportunity it is overbought right now but I still think that there's a possibility that I could go up further because hive has been as high as 80 cents or even as high as 3 dollars and 42 cents will it ever go back to 3 dollars and 42 cents I would say that it's impossible but I wouldn't say you know I wouldn't if I attend today it all depends on etherium because you know etherium could go back to $1000.

ht.jpg

If that's the case high could easily go back to $1 if not higher so it all depends on your risk tolerance I mean right now it's overbought it should have a correction but sometimes the market makes no sense and it can stay overbought and can keep going up and then have a correction at maybe 50 cents but at the moment it's on fire and but I do want to put out caution because I think that there could be a massive pullback in the short term here but again that is my opinion if we look at the chart you know it's just on a straight ramp up it is overbought massively overbought right now OSI love was at 88 MACD is very very good like very very healthy I'm expecting a pullback in the next few days and then if Bitcoin in etherium continues to rally that will really help out high blockchain technology.

hibve.JPG

I don't know what then a day if it will if it goes back to $300 I think hi people back to 50 cents but you know I don't know for sure I hot aetherium could pull back big going to pull back let's look at Bitcoin Bitcoin today it's you know trading sideways so I don't know like I've done the day I don't know it's a risk versus reward I'm holding on to my position simply because I think hive blockchain technology can continue to move to higher to the upside.

I think that there will be a correction I think it will eventually dip back into the Bollinger Band entry the lower I think if this stuff if the stock price goes back to around 30 cents I think it's a buying opportunity but this is not a vice this is just my opinion so no take over the grain of salt or today is down 14 cents and I'll be honest with you I do not think that this is a buying opportunity I feel bad for the people who are you know big holding because you're gonna be in for more pain at least this is my opinion I could be wrong but you know and Aurora could come out with some fantastic news but you know after listening to that conference car it feels like a row want the stock price to go down I don't know why but they had nothing positive to say besides long-term will be goodwill be okay long-term will still dilute you.

hibve.JPG

still have the stock price stock right now is be crazy like that be that's crazy see the web is down 48 cents harvests health harvest health and recreational down 19 cents acreage Holdings is down 24 cents more of our terror group is down two cents after-hours harm no liberal health science is six down to 64 cents true Eve is down six cents, trading sideways I still think I'm not gonna make a position man yet because I still think there's a possibility man cooking can go down further if it, goes down to 40 cents I'm tempted to pick up some so far swing trade crash collabs crash collabs look very attractive but I still think there's a possibility we could see a 599 price point a lower shortly viral health almost to that one dollar price point I wanted that but who knows what's gonna happen.