Is this the dawn?

in #hive4 years ago

Just like you, I'm also wondering how is this even happening. That being said, I'm happy that Hive is taking off, but I'm trying to be logical about this and not believe we've "made it" just yet.



As I've said before: We truly should be grateful to Justin for this whole thing. Not only did he demonstrate the true strength of a crypto project, the community, but he also served as our Lex Luthor and set the stage for the world to witness the battle.

I will say this much however. I fully expect for all the bad actors, the scammers, the spammers, etc, to flood our network yet again. This time around I hope we all do our part to keep the value of this place as much as possible.

I recently joined @curangel's both voting and flag trail. I figure I need to put my HP to work both in building and keeping the house clean.

If you get a vote from me, thank @pharesim for being relentless with his project, and if you get flagged, well... If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen as they say.

Much love all

MenO

Sort:  

I've been looking for you, glad to see you posting!

WhatsApp Image 20200424 at 13.24.13.jpeg

I spent my days working in grandpa's farm, trying to "escape" the game as much as possible.

Chaps and corks. If you're gonna run a chainsaw, best be prepared for accidents. I had a set of steel belted boots, and I used to show them to my kids to keep them aware of danger. There was almost more steel showing than boot.

Other than writing, there probably isn't anything you do more dangerous than running a chainsaw.

... here we go again ... 😂

Nice work! Hope you are very well under lockdown.

Cheers.

it seems like it is getting stablise now. more of this to come

it's quite nice watching the prices go up but i am more happy to see more and more people start talking about how we gonna boost up the engagement in here. i think that would be the gamechanger

Exactly only a matter of time before we bring this to the next level

I appreciate your support on my blog

Hello I just wanted to ask you to review my post that you downvoted thank you