How My Hive Earnings Has Funded My Crypto Portfolio

in #hive3 years ago

This is just a snippet and I want to share it here to show how Hive has helped me enrich my Crypto portfolio. I'm proud to be here in Hive because it has helped me gain some assets aside from helping me express myself through blogging and finding friends online in this platform.


hivesnip.PNG

Sort:  

Good job! Crypto crypto clypto!

finding friends online in this platform.

What friends? you follow none and the comment section has been fairly inactive?

LOL. Stay in your cave. We have Discord, and a whole bunch of messengers, we don't just stay here.

Alright then

I'm sorry for your sad life, @adamada. I wish you have friends to cheer you up. Have a good life.

I don't have to worry about health care expenses daily so I'm doing better. I just can't imagine being reliant on social aid 24/7.

Life is never meant to be always rainbows and butterflies but that does not mean we should go around being bitter. In this case it is obvious that a sick person can be so much happier than someone who isn't. All the best to you dear. I've heard so much about you and I am really sorry about how awful your life must have been, I hope things get better. Take care.

In this case it is obvious that a sick person can be so much happier than someone who isn't.

Way to measure my happiness index online. You could sideline as a psychic while you're at it.

I've heard so much about you and I am really sorry about how awful your life must have been, I hope things get better. T

Nah, I'm fairing better than most do but we gotta live the daily grind. You take care too. Give my regards to the others whoever they are.