You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Hivebits

in #hive2 years ago

This is cool! Ill make a miner post soon to test it out! Im a bit low on undelegated HP at the moment, but ill delegate some when I have accumulated more ✌️ Happy new year! !LUV

Sort:  

@michelmake, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

I understand about the HP being low. I (@crrdlx) have like 99% of mine out to LUVshares, which is why I only had 13 HP to start out here. If you can delegate in the future, that would really be appreciated. If not, that's okay too. I hope the account will grow over time and begin to sustain itself. !LUV

@hivebits, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

I have coincidentally powered up some hive today. I delegated 25HP 👌

Wow! Thank you so much. That will really help keep things going as we start out with HBIT.
I see it...

Screenshot 2022-01-03 154136.jpg

And I'll try the !LUV command again.