You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a few more Authors to Curate?

in #hivelast month

I've been mentioned here in this comment several times and I couldn't let the opportunity pass to recommend some users whom I admire not only for persevering on Hive and accumulating HP, but also for their excellent work in creating top-notch content. I'll recommend three of the ones I'm most impressed with, namely @underlock, @libertycrypto27, and @shiftrox (who is very close to reaching 10k HP). These guys add a lot to the Hive and should be looked at more closely.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend, I'm at 8k and I intend to reach 10k this year without fail! Only stop writing if I die (God forbid), hive changed my life and I can't get off anymore, it's addictive!

Cheers!

Thanks a lot my friend for the mention and for the kind word!

This is a very interesting way of forming your "voting trail" in a more distributed way xD