You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dapple Home Screen In Action

in #hive4 years ago

Very nice. The progress is looking good. In regard to feature thoughts, PeakD just recently implemented tips and I'd love to see this feature represented across all apps. An easy to use and fluid experience for sending a tip for a post and comment would be great.

Another thing that would be really nice to see would be an ever present representation of my voting mana while I'm browsing content. This is typically something I'm constantly referencing while curating and it would be great if I didn't have to navigate to a different page to see it.

Also, in this preview it looks like you're distinguishing between posts that are posted in a Community and those that aren't with the # symbol. I wonder if you also have some representation for a Community page? As a Community owner, I'd love to be able to have the user be able to find and browse the content specifically in my Community.

Will be voting your proposal with my proxy :)

Sort:  

Hi @midlet

Thanks you your suggestions and we have noted them down. This is actually a good feedback and we will try get them right in the app.

Yes, Communities will be supported in the application.

Each and every vote counts for us and yes your vote will be very helpful.