You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's all πŸŽ‰ Celebrate My UpVoting above 1$ πŸ€‘

in #hive β€’ 3 years ago

Indded! i actually owe my progress to Rising star, hey its really made me excited about hive. for the first time, I have something that really interests me here. In 2.5 years I got to about 800HP. In 1.5 months I grew my account by 75HP. Next goal is a 10cent upvote, but I think I'll get there faster than I think.

Sort: Β 

I have so many memories of when you or anyone go through these objectives. Feels really great to show people that it really works... you build technologies the hard way, without any competition rules (basically anyone can copy) and then, the result are these communities full of diverse skills, knowledge, etc. Super crazy amazing world to be living in.

If it depends on me, I will forever be around.

It takes a special kinda person to see it through though. Weird, wacko, but not everyone will stay. For me, i see it as one big game and that keeps me going. We peak when we peak and we reap what we sow. I do hope it never ends though.

P.S. I'll see you on the moon then!

Some people undervalue the fact that some people value more the experiences here than the money they hold. I am probably one of them...

Just saying... πŸ˜‰ cause I have started high, dipped low and am now understanding what I gained!