You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Hive Has Failed & So Will Tribes!

in #hive3 years ago

Well, I also came here with zero and even though I invested some amount along the way, what I've gotten so far dwarfs what I've brought in by a huge gap.

I think we are still in that tweaking phase to see what breaks the ice as far as tribes are concerned, I'm open to experimentation, eventually we will get it right

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well, I also came here with zero and even though I invested some amount along the way, what I've gotten so far dwarfs what I've brought in by a huge gap.

I just visited your blog, looks like you are doing great with rewards and engagement.

Congrats on running a successful blog.

Thank you very much

!ENGAGE 10


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.