JAMAICA GO UNDER NATIONWIDE STATE OF EMERGENCY FROM 8PM TOMORROW

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Though everywhere you go people are talking about Coronavirus/Covid19 the government is right to say many Jamaicans are not taking social distancing serious.
Example across from my place this more when the fisher folks came in with their morning catch;
socialdistance.jpg

At MiYard we are planning to close for business. If we can find a way to serve without the customers coming inside we
might do a limited service to keep things turning. oldbusparty.jpg
It would be hard to manage if a bus load turned up and insisted that they be served..

The state of emergency is planned to last one week but I am preparing myself for as long as three weeks. As we are not doing enough test. I think primarily because we dont have sufficient resources. So social distancing is our best weapon at this time..

PERSONALLY : I am making effort to improve my immune system with local treatment and work on SOCIAL DISTANCING. So I take honey and garlic, coconut oil and garlic, lime/orange juice and the occasion room temperature red stripe beer. Other stuffs like warn/hot coffee with one teaspoon of honey also garlic, turmeric, ginger boiled as tea kept warm and sip through out the day, hope I am not over treating myself however I am worried because they are mainly natural stuffs that I use. Because of the virus now I intensify their usage. In times I like these we have to draw on the traditional medicine as much as we can. I was told to take as much vitamins as possible so I visited multiple stores to get it but could not get any. To all Cannabis medicine man, I dont hear about any Cannabis treatment for COVID19. Is there any out there?

The government announce multiple efforts to get resources to fight this invisible enemy. They are expected to be available shortly. Also we have over one hundred Cuban experts here to help.. They have been guaranteed and are expected to start helping us soon..

HOPE FOR TREATMENT
A Jamaican student from the University of Technology have invented a device to get rid of harmful bacterias and viruses. It is call XERMOSOL. In test so far it has handled 99.9 % successfully; chances are it can distroy COVID19. Read more in the link immediately below.
https://www.aithority.com/ait-featured-posts/opinion-young-jamaicans-invention-could-help-tackle-spread-of-viruses-like-covid-19/

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/news/20200330/pm-announces-nightly-curfew-jamaica-april-1-8


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

I really wish the herb was the cure. Then it would free up here too.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded