You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving beyond coin voting governance - My Thoughts

in #hive3 years ago

friend @theycallmedan, you have touched on a number of points in the post that catch my attention, the security of the accounts seems logical to me although any system can be improved, it takes work and dedication, it is clear that those who are doing their part will continue to be rewarded, the whales always remain in power, as in any financial system in the world today, what you have what you are worth, it is unfortunate, content creators although with less knowledge, I think they are those who are responsible for shaping the project, even if they have no technical knowledge, I would say that they are the workers in the hive, of course the workers are always those who earn the least, the issue of Justin I know very superficially, and I think the corporate war Hive vs Steemit is affecting the content creators, which mostly have nothing to do with a lawsuit between the owners of both companies, and I think that favoritism is still present in both platforms, it is inevitable in humans and increasingly present when there is money involved, thanks for your post.