Someone Help Please... HIVE WALLET QUESTION

in #hive3 years ago

I sent some HIVE to Bittrex but the wallet is down and now I need the transaction ID to get my funds back. I know on Steemit there was steemworld.org but I can't seem to find the equivalent on the Hive blockchain... Any advice would be greatly appreciated! Thanks

Sort:  

hiveblocks.com/@moderndayhippie

Have a good day.

Thanks a bunch! :0)

Welcome. 🙂

Everyone is becoming a blockhead ♥

Just cashing out all my hard earned tokens cuz I think we are finally on the cusp of the next major bull run ;0)

Hope you and your family are doing well in these crazy times, to be honest you are one of the few friends on steemit/hive that I do miss interacting with. Take care and be safe my friend.

I know you put a lot into this network and helped many like me. Personally I'm waiting for a dip but I can see your point. It is good to be ready.

Hivetasks.com is the not fully functional steemworld replacement.