I bet and risked and now I have my result [Eng-Spa] Aposte y arriegue y ahora tengo mi resultado.

in #hivelast year

Saludos mi gente bella, Espero estén teniendo una linda tarde.

Greetings my beautiful people, I hope you have had a nice night.

Hoy les contare algo que me sucedió. hoy en la madrugada aposte mas de 40 USD en una de las minerías de apuesta y grifos de Faucetpay, la cual por ello perdí todo lo que tenia en mi cuenta de faucetpay.

Today I will tell you something that happened to me. Today at dawn I bet more than 40 USD in one of Faucetpay's bet and faucet mines, which is why I lost everything I had in my faucetpay account.

Recuerdo que un día me dije a mi mismo que no volvería apostar mi dinero en los grifos de la plataforma ya mencionada, Creo que no aprendí de la ultima lección.

I remember that one day I told myself that I would not bet my money on the taps of the aforementioned platform again, I think I did not learn from the last lesson.

Asi es mi gente, me paso algo similar hace mucho tiempo ya aproximadamente 1 año o mas, recuerdo que en aquel momento había apostado todo los BCH que la plataforma noise.cash me había depositado en mi cuenta, la antigua noise.

This is my people, something similar happened to me a long time ago, approximately 1 year or more, I remember that at that time I had bet all the BCH that the noise.cash platform had deposited in my account, the old noise.

Claro en aquel momento perdí menos lo que que aposte hoy, solo eran 5 USD en BCH la cual no me gusto tampoco el resultado, esta ves fue una cantidad mas alta.

Of course, at that time I lost less than what I bet today, it was only 5 USD in BCH, which I did not like the result either, this time it was a higher amount.

Feliz y larga vida

happy and long life

Sort:  

Como estas @moisesalejandro, hemos elegido esta entrada para ser curada por la comunidad MIDI Cuida(Hive). Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad que estudia las palabras de Dios.

También podemos seguir nuestro Facebook oficial

Sigue haciendo un gran trabajo ❤️

image.png

Saludos @mcgi.cares gracias por su apoyo, me uniré a su comunidad, Feliz y larga vida.

Congratulations @moisesalejandro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!