Hasta pronto Gibbo / See you soon Gibbo

in #hive3 years ago

thumbnail_IMG_20190719_132614.jpg

El es Gibbo, el amor de mi vida. Se acaba de marchar y ese es uno de los motivos por los que llevo días sin escribir nada.

This is Gibbo, the love of my life. He just left and that's one of the reasons why I haven't written anything for days.

thumbnail_IMG_20200124_131130.jpg

Hoy quiero rendir un homenaje a mi fiel, sensible e inteligente compañero. Todos los animales son especiales y les guardo respeto, pero Gibbo era más que eso.

Today I want to pay tribute to my faithful, sensitive and intelligent companion. All animals are special and I have respect for them, but Gibbo was more than that.

thumbnail_IMG_20200416_151948.jpg

Recientemente leí que los perros, al igual que las personas podían ser PAS (Persona Altamente Sensible, o en el caso del perro Perro Altamente Sensible). Estoy segura que lo era. Noble con todos los animales, cariñoso y dulce con los pequeños, se asustaba como un niño ante las tormentas, los petardos o los tiros de los cazadores....Valiente para todo lo demás.

I recently read that dogs, like people could be PAS (Highly Sensitive Person, or in the case of the dog Highly Sensitive Dog). I'm sure he was. Noble with all animals, loving and sweet with little ones, scared like a child at thunderstorms, firecrackers or hunters' shots....Valiant for everything else.

thumbnail_IMG_20201122_230614.jpg

El vinculo entre personas y perros puede ser muy fuerte. Me cuesta pensar que el resto de mi vida no me acompañará. Siempre he pensado que humanos y canes han coevolucionado juntos.

The bond between people and dogs can be very strong. I find it hard to think that for the rest of my life he will not accompany me. I have always thought that humans and dogs have co-evolved together.

thumbnail_IMG_20200425_143556.jpg

Espero encontrarme con él allá donde esté y que haya sido la mitad de feliz conmigo de lo que yo fui con él.

I hope to meet him wherever he is and that he was half as happy with me as I was with him.

Gracias por leerme, saludos.

Thanks for reading me, best regards.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

thumbnail_IMG_20180429_140505.jpg

Fotografías de autoría propia.

Sort:  

Congratulations @monycatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

such an adorable dog. I can tell he's a very and loving companion.
untitled.gif