💉 🅵🅻🅴🆆 🆂🅷🅾🆃 | 𝕄𝔸ℝℂℍ 𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟜 03/27 | 𝕎𝔼𝔻ℕ𝔼𝕊𝔻𝔸𝕐 | OPEN | HIVE BLOG POST | 𝒥𝒫 𝒮𝒯𝐸𝐼𝒩𝐵𝐸𝑅𝒢

in #hivelast month (edited)

Hive-Blog-Cover-new-01

steemit-odrau-red-spear-line-divider


Flew-Shot

Flew Shot is the title of my weekly posts about whatever random content I come up with. From writing about blogging and marketing to promoting my podcasting career, curating music & art to writing about sociopolitical issues and agriculture. I'll create one of these at least once a week, often more. Sometimes I use specific tags and communities for these posts.

steemit scuzzy red banner free


abadani-solutions-lunch-sign-social-media-post

HUNGRY HUMPDAY

So late on this post today. As matter of fact, I just started typing at 7PM and I am going to take a break to get a bite to eat and sit down after having spent the better part of the afternoon reaccommodating the studio in the next room. I felt the feng shui was off. It was. It still isn't spot on, that's because, as anticipated, I need to precure a few longer cords for the audio and power, I'll have that done by Monday. Should be ready to team up with DJ Sabr, and hopefully DJ Fiyah as well, to relaunch the weekly Humpday House Party livestreams over on Bigo Live.

globocop thin red line

I'm supposed to have these Humpday posts done by midday and have intended to use this as an opportunity to write a review of a different eatery and what I had for lunch each week. What I ate today left me underwhelmed so I decided to skip that part of the post this week. We'll try again next week.

globocop thin red line

It's gotten late since I began this post and I'm getting pretty tired. I just want to say that I got a very nice positive message from a neighbor on the Nextdoor app today. This person had walked by the house where I live and noticed that all the plants I worked so hard to grow last year are gone and wanted to offer a few kind words of encouragement. I haven't updated you all on how things played out in court because it's been a sore topic for me, but this post should give you some idea. I will write a post about it soon since the new growing season is upon us and I am awaiting the go ahead from the owner of the property next to my new office to start a garden along the fence.

globocop thin red line

This afternoon, a mom was waiting for her daughter to take a test at the driving school down the hall and was very interested in what I was doing in the studio here. She has a 12 year old son who is into music and tinkering and wondered if she could bring him by to show him the place. Of course, I sad yes. I love wokring with children, it's something I've done many times throughout my career and intend to do more and more.

globocop thin red line

That's all I can muster up for a post today. As always, I appreciate you taking the time to read this, it means a lot. I'm taking the day off of work Friday to go spend the holiday weekend at my girlfriend's parents' house in Long Island, NY. I'm looking forward to meeting her dad, her son, and her closest friends. We're getting really serious and I have never been more in love or happier.

steemit odrau red diamond line divider

We are currently running a delegate-a-thon with a goal of reaching ONE MILLION HIVE POWER. The HP will be used to reward all of he participants on Post Up, our weekly live curation podcast on @msp-waves. The links below will take you to hivesigner, a secure way to delegate your HP to any user. You can delegate for as long as you wish, for it to be effective we ask that you do so for at least a month.

| 100 | 200 | 300 | 400 | 500 | 1000 | 1500 | 2000 | 2500 | 5000 |

After clicking the link check the value, you may change it to any amount you desire. Enter your Hive username and use your Private Active Key to delegate. Please be sure to leave at least 50 HP in your own account. Also, new delegations override any old ones. If you need help feel free to leave a comment or contact us on Discord - AbadaniSolutions#0266.



Edited-07


You'll find my website & Discord on Linktree


Follow me on social media

Untitled-1-01 Untitled-1-04 Untitled-1-06


BIGO-Icon-Usman


canna-curate-weedcash-hive-blog-banner-post

Follow @canna-curate for awesome cannabis content


#vaccinescauseavianflew 💉

Sort:  

Congratulations @movement19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 96000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 97000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!