I'M CRYING

in #hive4 years ago

FB_IMG_155473213411401.jpeg

One thing that I love this platform is I can express my emotions through writing. Unlike Facebook where many people will judge you right away. Hive is different from all of them. I'm not feeling good right now and it seems it's been awhile that I posted about what I'm feeling. By the way, it's fine not to read it because it will just share negativity. Just let me shout how my heart is aching right now.

Lonely feeling like a peaceful evening. My heart is crying but I don't know how to shout. I'm shy to do it, I'm a guy, a big guy who shouldn't doing stuff like that. But let my words cry so at least my tears will fall while writing it.

My chest is tightening, I can't breathe even though I don't have heart illness. Someone just told me how irresponsible I am. I always let people down because of not too much determination. It's just too painful when I decided to live like this and never ask help for them anymore. I don't know why I should hear words like that.
I was away from home for more than 2 months now. Even though life is really hard today because it's hard to find job. It's hard to shout that I need money to my family. I finished my studies and it's not good to ask help for them again.

It's not easy to call when there's no one out there to listen. It's easy to cry when no one's out there to watch you. It's better to cry alone but the feeling won't feel anything when you know no one will be there for you. Just like a cold wind that it will just past for nothing. It's cold but it's burning you inside that you want to explode.
Words are simpler to other people because for them it has no meaning at all.

It's better to live in a lonely life rather than to live a life with full of dishonesty.

Sort:  

Naks naman, grabe ang drama abot hanggang dito sa Singapore. Okay lang umiyak ang lalaki, it means you are strong and human too. Kung ano man pinagdadaanan mo ngayon, always remember, may awa ang Dios. If you can't look for someone to cry on their shoulders, aak God and pray. He will for sure guide you in every step of the way. God bless you Paupau.

hahaha paupau parang aso ah, hahaha kaya nga walang tag gaano para hindi makita ng iba bt anyway andito kana rin.. salamat sa salita

Okay lang yan, matulog ka na. Ganyan talaga ang buhay. Ako din bukas sabak na sa labas ng bahay. Catch up ako gc mga lgabi na siguro. Ok bye for now.

it's okay for men to cry :) di ko alam sasabihin ko kuya, magshare nlang ako ng song sayo. :)